Contact Info


Chairman
Terry Cannon (Jenny)

(W) (+27) 011-782-5022
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 084-476-2012
terrycannon@absamail.co.za
Finance
Mike Fraser (Theresa)

(W) (+27) 016-982-3140
(H) (+27) 016-982-3864
(F) (+27) 016-932-1177
(C) (+27) 083-417-8910
mikefras@gmail.com
PRO/Regalia
Peter Kastner (Lynnmari)

(W) (+27) 011-468-2773
(H) (+27) 011-702-1625
(F) (+27) 086-618-5448
(C) (+27) 082-776-5033
kastner@icon.co.za
Photographer
Joachim Kallweit

(W) N/A
(H) (+27) 011-482-6397
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 079-730-3815
joachimfirst@gmail.com
Countries and Placement Officers
Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Mexico
Gerhard and Evanthia Stocker

(W) (+27) 011-824-2271
(H) (+27) 011-827-4438
(F) (+27) 086-630-0101
(C) (+27) 082-499-8818
stocker@axxess.co.za
Austria, India, Denmark
Dubretha Oosthuizen

(W) (+27) 011 394 1996
(H) N/A
(F)
(C) (+27) 083 600 0962
dubretha@oostprok.co.za
Belgium and France
Tracy Goldstone (Sharon)

(W) (+27) 083-693-0824
(H) (+27) 012-347-7870
(F) (+27) 086-658-9379
(C) (+27) 083-693-0824
tracylgoldstone@gmail.com
Germany
Terry Cannon (Jenny)

(W) (+27) 011-782-5022
(H) (+27) 011-682-1740
(F) (+27) 086-580-0912
(C) (+27) 084-476-2012
terrycannon@absamail.co.za
Thailand
Sharon Pearlman

(W) N/A
(H) N/A

(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 082-451-1498
sppearlman@gmail.com
Finland/Estonia, Hungary
Ester Nast

(W) N/A
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 082-927-0178
esternast@gmail.com
Sweden and USA
Jenny Cannon

(W) N/A
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 082-815-1937
jennycannon02@gmail.com
Italy, Netherlands
Marina Britz

(W) N/A
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 083-299-5539
Marina.Britz@exxaro.com
Area Co-ordinators
Gaborone Area
Douglas Craig

(W) N/A
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+267)-7152-2641
dcraig@bergstan.co.bw
Mpumalanga, Mozambique and Swaziland Area
Judy Potts (Ricky)

(W) N/A
(H) (+27) 013-751-2988
(F) N/A
(C) (+27) 082-576-2791
judyp@mweb.co.za
Francistown Area
Sibongile Gonah

(W) N/A
(H) N/A
(F) N/A
(C) (+267) 7599-0118
sibongile.gonah@yahoo.com
News and Events 2016
Welcone home Rotary D9400 YEX REBOUNDS. We would love to hear about your recent travels!!! So please dont forget to share on on our FB page.

Applications are now OPEN for the 2016/2017 intake. Please apply with your local Rotary club.

District Interviews will be held on the 13 February 2016.

Orientation 1 will be held from the 4th - 6th March 2016.